lang_ualang_en
Main Page MNAUSite Map MNAUSite Search MNAUSite Mail MNAU
MYKOLAYIV NATIONAL AGRARIAN UNIVERSITY

минусThe Field Day

minusAgroosvita Hotel

Laskavo prosymo! Welcome!

Agroosvita Hotel of Mykolayiv National Agrarian University (MNAU)

Agroosvita Hotel

минусUSEFUL LINKS

University Address:

9, Heorhiia Honhadze Str.
Mykolayiv, 54020
Ukraine
tel: +38 0 (512) 34-10-82
fax: +38 0 (512) 34-31-46
rector@mnau.edu.ua

CONTACTS

3D

Departments

Educational Department

HeadLyubov Stepanova
phone +38 0 (512) 34-60-58
E-mail: stepanova@mnau.edu.ua

ManagerTatyana Svirsa
phone +38 0 (512) 34-60-58
E-mail: svirsa@mnau.edu.ua

Accounting Department

Chief accountantKaterina Alekseeva
phone +38 0 (512) 34-60-57
E-mail: alekseeva@mnau.edu.ua

Deputy chief accountantLyubov Muntyanova
phone +38 0 (512) 34-60-57
E-mail: muntyanova@mnau.edu.ua

Personnel Department

HeadLyudmila Mashkina
phone +38 0 (512) 34-94-88

Senior inspectorNina Kucherova
phone +38 0 (512) 34-94-88

Chancery

HeadValentina Lygina
phone +38 0 (512) 34-20-51
E-mail: ligina@mnau.edu.ua

Entrance Examination

Secretary of entrance examinationAlexey Starodubets
phone +38 0 (512) 34-60-62
E-mail: pk@mnau.edu.ua

Research Department

HeadNataliya Potrivaeva
phone +38 0 (512) 58-05-95
E-mail: Potrivaeva@mnau.edu.ua

Head of post-graduate departmentOlena Kushnaryova
phone +38 0 (512) 58-05-95
E-mail: kushnareva@mnau.edu.ua

Library

HeadOlga Pustova
phone +38 0 (512) 34-11-40

Computer Department

System administratorKirill Yanovskiy
phone +38 0 (512) 50-03-27
E-mail: kirill@mnau.edu.ua

System administratorNikolay Alekseev
phone +38 0 (512) 50-03-27
E-mail: alekseev@mnau.edu.ua

минусGet more!

Facebook twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram

минусLATEST FORUM TOPICS

minusNEWS

minusState Purchase

Ads of Contestsmore...

minusWoodex

        
Site mail. Send your wish and remark.
In all reprinting materials, videos, and quotations the direct and open to the search systems link to specific news, materials or the home page of the University mnau.edu.ua must be provided.
© 2008-2016 MNAU