Main Page MNAUSite Map MNAUSite Search MNAUSite Mail MNAU

минусThe Field Day

minusAgroosvita Hotel

Laskavo prosymo! Welcome!

Agroosvita Hotel of Mykolayiv National Agrarian University (MNAU)

Agroosvita Hotel


University Address:

9, Georgiya Gongadze Str.
Mykolayiv, 54020
tel: +38 0 (512) 34-10-82
fax: +38 0 (512) 34-31-46



Mechanic-Technological Research and Training Institute

Last update: 24.12.2010 at 09:43

Х Power and Engineering Faculty;
Х Power engineering in agricultural production.

Х Department of Tractors and Agricultural Machinery;
Х Department of Agricultural Production Mechanization and Electrification;
Х Department of Exploitation and Technical Service of Machine-Tractor Park;
Х Higher and Applied Mathematics Department;
Х Department of General Technical Disciplines;
Х Department of Theory and Practice of Psychological and Pedagogical Disciplines;
Х Department of Power Engineering in Agricultural Production;
Х Department of Electrotechnics and Power Supply.

The Mechanical-Technological Institute trains highly qualified engineers on the following specialties:
Х At Power and Engineering Faculty – 8.091902 "Agro-industrial production processes, machinery and equipment" (specialty in diploma – mechanical engineer); specializations: recycling mechanization, mechanization of plant growing, technical service; 8.010104 "Professional Training" (specialty in diploma – engineer-instructor);
Х At Power Engineering in Agricultural Production Faculty – 7.091901 "Power Engineering and electrical systems in agro-industrial complex" (specialty in diploma – power-engineer).

The first student enrollment for the specialty "Farm Mechanization" was conducted in September 1984.

More than 900 students study at the Institute. 83 teachers, 7 academicians and Corresponding Members of State Academy of Sciences, 12 Doctorates of Sciences, Professors, more than 40 Candidates of Sciences and Associate Professors work at the Institute. For the outstanding achievements in scientific, educational and methodical work the teachers were awarded honorary titles: "The honoured worker of Science and Technique of Ukraine" – to Prof. V. Shebanin, "The honoured worker of Popular Education of Ukraine" – to Prof. D. Babenko, "The honoured inventor of Ukraine" – to Associate Professor V. Tabatskov. Five teachers (Professors V. Shebanin, V. Dubrovin, D. Voytyuk, I. Tsurpal) take part in the work of Specialized Dissertation Board.

минусGet more!

Facebook twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram

minusState Purchase

Ads of Contestsmore...


Site mail. Send your wish and remark.
In all reprinting materials, videos, and quotations the direct and open to the search systems link to specific news, materials or the home page of the University must be provided.
© 2008-2017 MNAU